Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polar
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


ABBA Vinyl Album Box Set 180g 10LP Box Set


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl 10LP Box Set Featuring All 9 Studio Albums!
Updated to Include ABBA's 2021 Reunion Album, Voyage!
Also Contains a Singles Bonus Disc!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This 10LP box set collects all of ABBA's nine studio albums as well as the specially curated disc of tracks that were only released as singles.

The set, which includes the quartet's triumphant 2021 reunion set, Voyage, coincides with the opening of the unique concert experience ABBA Voyage at the ABBA Arena, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, in London. The 10LP edition is pressed on 180-gram, heavyweight vinyl and housed in a bespoke box.

The 10LP box set brings the ABBA story right up to date with the inclusion of Voyage, the 2021 album that added a spectacular new chapter to their unrivalled story. It topped the charts in 18 countries around the world, winning numerous platinum and gold certifications and becoming the group's highest-ranking album in the US in ABBA's history, at No.2. Voyage topped the charts in the UK and across most of Europe, as well as in Australia. Despite only being released in November 2021, it became the No.1 album of the year in Germany, Sweden, and elsewhere, and No.3 in the UK.

The set also includes ABBA Tracks, with such non-album singles as "Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)", "Fernando" and other favorite B-sides.

Albums included:
Ring Ring (1973)
Waterloo (1974)
ABBA (1975)
Arrival (1976)
The Album (1977)
Voulez-Vous (1979)
Super Trouper (1980)
The Visitors (1981)
Voyage (2021)

Record collectors know how plentiful ABBA vinyl is on the secondary market. You don't sell an estimated 400 million copies of your albums without a few of them ending up in the used bins at record shops or at garage sales and thrift shops. Why then consider dropping a healthy amount of coin on a hulking set containing new vinyl pressing of the Swedish pop titan's discography up to and including their 2021 reunion album Voyage? Honestly, there's plenty to tip the needle into the affirmative. The final disc in the set is Tracks, a collection of fantastic non-album tracks, like the very recognizable singles 'Gimme Gimme Gimme' and 'Fernando' and the underrated 'Happy Hawaii.' There's era-appropriate reproduction inner sleeves for the band's debut and 1974's Waterloo. And the pressings sound great, even with the abundance of paper scuffs on each copy. Besides, for the folks who are just now coming to appreciate the brilliance of ABBA's music, what better way to snap up nearly every note the quartet recorded during their illustrious career?
-Robert Ham, Paste Magazine


  • 10LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • All 9 Studio Albums
  • Updated to Include 2021's Voyage
  • Bonus LP - Non-Album Singles & B-Sides
  • Bespoke Box
  • Dimensions: 13.78 in. x 13.78 in. x 2.76 in.
  • Made in France


Ring Ring

  1. Ring Ring (Bara Du Slog En Signal)
  2. Another Town, Another Train
  3. Disillusion
  4. People Need Love
  5. I Saw It in the Mirror
  6. Nina, Pretty Ballerina
  7. Live Isn't Easy (but It Sure Is Hard Enough)
  8. Me and Bobby and Bobby's Brother
  9. He Is Your Brother
  10. Ring Ring (English Version)
  11. I Am Just a Girl
  12. Rock'N Roll Band


  1. Waterloo
  2. Sitting in the Palmtree
  3. King Kong Song
  4. Hasta Manana
  5. My Mama Said
  6. Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)
  7. Honey, Honey
  8. Watch Out
  9. What about Livingstone
  10. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
  11. Suzy-Hang-Around
  12. Waterloo (English Version)


  1. Mamma Mia
  2. Hey, Hey Helen
  3. Tropical Loveland
  4. SOS
  5. Man in the Middle
  6. Bang-A-Boomerang
  7. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  8. Rock Me
  9. Intermezzo No. 1
  10. I've Been Waiting for You
  11. So Long


  1. When I Kissed the Teacher
  2. Dancing Queen
  3. My Love, My Life
  4. Dum Dum Diddle
  5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  6. Money, Money, Money
  7. That's Me
  8. Why Did It Have to Be Me
  9. Tiger
  10. Arrival

The Album

  1. Eagle
  2. Take a Chance on Me
  3. One Man, One Woman
  4. The Name of the Game
  5. Move On
  6. Hole in Your Soul

  7. "The Girl with the Golden Hair" - 3 Scenes from a Mini-Musical:
  8. Thank You for the Music
  9. I Wonder (Departure)
  10. I'm a Marionette


  1. As Good as New
  2. Voulez-Vouz
  3. I Have a Dream
  4. Angeleyes
  5. The King Has Lost His Crown
  6. Does Your Mother Know
  7. If It Wasn't for the Nights
  8. Chiquitita
  9. Lovers (Live a Little Longer)
  10. Kisses of Fire

Super Trouper

  1. Super Trouper
  2. The Winner Takes It All
  3. On and On and On
  4. Andante, Andante
  5. Me and I
  6. Happy New Year
  7. Our Last Summer
  8. The Piper
  9. Lay All Your Love on Me
  10. The Way Old Friends Do

The Visitors

  1. The Visitors
  2. Head Over Heels
  3. When All Is Said and Done
  4. Soldiers
  5. I Let the Music Speak
  6. One of Us
  7. Two for the Price of One
  8. Slipping Through My Fingers
  9. Like an Angel Passing through My Room


  1. I Still Have Faith in You
  2. When You Danced with Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don't Shut Me Down
  5. Just a Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep an Eye on Dan
  8. Bumblebee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode to Freedom

ABBA Tracks

  1. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  2. Fernando
  3. Summer Night City
  4. Under Attack
  5. The Day Before You Came
  6. Lovelight
  7. Happy Hawaii
  8. Elaine
  9. Should I Laugh or Cry
  10. Put On Your White Sombrero

Customers Also Like