Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Saddle Creek
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bright Eyes The Studio Albums 2000-2011 10LP Box Set (Colored Vinyl)

Bright Eyes

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition Box Set - 5000 Copies!
Six Albums On 10 Colored Vinyl LPs In Linen Wrapped Box! Remastered By Bob Ludwig & Pressed at RTI!

Bright Eyes The Studio Albums 2000-2011 contains 6 albums spread across 10 colored vinyl LPs including Fevers and Mirrors 2xLP, Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground 2xLP, I’m Wide Awake, It’s Morning LP, Digital Ash in a Digital Urn 2xLP (w/ d-side etching), Cassadaga 2xLP, and The People’s Key LP.

The Limited Edition box set contains 6 Bright Eyes records remastered by Bob Ludwig, pressed over 10 colored LPs exclusive to this box set. Vinyl is pressed at RTI and inserted into tip-on jackets all held in a linen wrapped box. The set includes essay by Nathaniel Krenkel and twelve 8x10 photo prints by Butch Hogan. Also includes limited time digital download for all 6 albums.

• Limited Edition - 5000 Copies
• Six Album on 10 Colored Vinyl LPs Box Set
• Housed In Linen Wrapped Box
• Tip-on jackets
• Remastered By Bob Ludwig
• Pressed at RTI
• Digital Ash in a Digital Urn - features D-side etching
• Twelve 8"x10" photo prints by Butch Hogan
• Essay by Nathaniel Krenkel
• Limited time digital download for all 6 albums

Fevers and Mirrors (2LP) (2000) (Maroon vinyl)
Side A:

1. A Spindle, A Darkness, A Fever, And A Necklace
2. A Scale, A Mirror And Those Indifferent Clocks
3. The Calendar Hung Itself...
Side B:
4. Something Vague
5. The Movement Of A Hand
6. Arienette
Side C:
7. When The Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
8. Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh
9. The Center Of The World
Side D:
10. Sunrise, Sunset
11. An Attempt To Tip The Scales
12. A Song To Pass The Time

Lifted Or The Story Is In The Soil, Keep Your Ear To The Ground (2LP) (2002) (Black & Yellow vinyl)
Side A:

1. The Big Picture
2. Method Acting
3. False Advertising
4. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will.
Side B:
5. Lover I Don't Have to Love
6. Bowl Of Oranges
7. Don't Know When But A Day Is Gonna Come
Side C:
8. Nothing Gets Crossed Out
9. Make War
10. Waste of Paint
Side D:
11. From A Balance Beam
12. Laura Laurent
13. Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love And To Be Loved)

I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning (2005) (Light Yellow vinyl)
Side A:

1. At The Bottom Of Everything - featuring Jim James
2.We Are Nowhere And It's Now - featuring Emmylou Harris
3. Old Soul Song (For The New World Order) - featuring Emmylou Harris
4. Lua
5. Train Under Water
Side B:
6. First Day of My Life
7. Another Travelin' Song
8. Landlocked Blues - featuring Emmylou Harris
9. Poison Oak
10. Road To Joy

Digital Ash in a Digital Urn (2LP) (2005) (Light Blue vinyl)
Side A:

1. Time Code
2. Gold Mine Gutted
3. Arc Of Time (Time Code)
4. Down In A Rabbit Hole
Side B:
5. Take It Easy (Love Nothing)
6. Hit The Switch
7. I Believe In Symmetry
8. Devil In The Details
Side C:
9. Ship In A Bottle
10. Light Pollution
11. Theme To Pinata
12. Easy/Lucky/Free
Side D:

Cassadaga (2LP) (2007) (Clear vinyl)
Side A:

1. Clairaudients (Kill or Be Killed)
2. Four Winds
3. If The Brakeman Turns My Way
Side B:
4. Hot Knives
5. Make A Plan To Love Me
6. Soul Singer In A Session Band
7. Classic Cars
Side C:
8. Middleman
9. Cleanse Song
10. No One Would Riot For Less
Side D:
11. Coat Check Dream Song
12. I Must Belong Somewhere
13. Lime Tree

The People's Key (2011) (Orange Swirl vinyl)
Side A:

1. Firewall
2. Shell Games
3. Jejune Stars
4. Approximate Sunlight
5. Haile Selassie
Side B:
6. A Machine Spiritual (In The People's Key)
7. Triple Spiral
8. Beginner's Mind
9. Ladder Song
10. One For You, One For Me

Customers Also Like