Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polar
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


ABBA Voyage LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

ABBA's First New Studio Album In Nearly 40 Years On Vinyl LP!
Includes Exclusive Poster & Postcard!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "Don't Shut Me Down"
• Album Of The Year: Voyage
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Don't Shut Me Down"
• Best Pop Vocal Album: Voyage

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "I Still Have Faith In You"

ABBA are back with Voyage, a brand new album and revolutionary concert. The concert is 40 years in the making, and combines old and new, the young and the not-so-young. A concert that brought all four ABBA members together again. The ABBA Voyage concert features ABBA's avatars accompanied by a 10-piece live band, in a custom-built arena at Queen Elizabeth Park, London.

No comeback would be complete without new music, so Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid decided to get back in the studio in Stockholm. Their stunning new album, Voyage, contains 10 brand new songs, including the singles "I Still Have Faith In You" and "Don't Shut Me Down".

"We loved getting back together for ABBA Voyage. We even got in the studio again to record some new songs, some of which you'll hear at the concert. It was like all that time had just melted away..." - ABBA

...[A]n album that uncannily sounds and feels like a classic ABBA album, one that could've been delivered not long after The Visitors.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, (The AllMusic 2021 Year In Review - Favorite Pop Albums)


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Exclusive poster
  • Postcard
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don't Shut Me Down
  5. Just A Notion

Side B:

  1. I Can Be That Woman
  2. Keep An Eye On Dan
  3. Bumblebee
  4. No Doubt About It
  5. Ode To Freedom

Customers Also Like