Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


AC/DC If You Want Blood You've Got It 180g LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remastered from the original mix-down 2-track masters for unprecedented sonic brilliance.

By 1978, AC/DC was running at full throttle. Bassist Cliff Williams had recorded his first album with the band, Powerage, and the band had settled into its first truly classic line-up, with Angus and Malcolm Young on guitars, Phil Rudd on drums, and the inimitable Bon Scott on lascivious lead vocals. The tour following that album was nothing but magic. The band was still playing theatres and clubs throughout Europe, gradually taking the world by storm. Fortunately, several of the dates were recorded (including the infamous Apollo gig in Glasgow, Scotland) and the best performances are assembled here as If You Want Blood You've Got It, a monumental live album in hard rock history.

Certified Platinum in the US! Recorded LIVE on the band's 1978 Powerage tour. Features the LIVE classics Whole Lotta Rosie, The Jack and Riff Raff.

1. Riff Raff
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Bad Boy Boogie
4. The Jack
5. Problem Child
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
8. High Voltage
9. Let There Be Rock
10. Rocker

Customers Also Like