Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Aerosmith Get A Grip 180g 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!

The 11th studio album from Aerosmith was released in 1993 and features guest artists Don Henley, on the song "Amazing", as well as Lenny Kravitz on "Line Up".
The album contains the songs "Livin' On the Edge", "Shut Up and Dance", "Cryin'", and "Crazy".

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP

Side One:

1. Intro
2. Eat the Rich
3. Get A Grip
4. Fever
5. Livin' On the Edge
Side Two:
1. Flesh
2. Walk On Down
3. Shut Up and Dance
Side Three:
1. Cryin'
2. Gotta Love It
3. Crazy
Side Four:
1. Line Up
2. Amazing
3. Boogie Man

Customers Also Like