Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Air Supply One Night Only: The 30th Anniversary Show LP (Blue Vinyl)

Air Supply

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2004 Live Recording On Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP!

Gorgeous reissue and first-ever vinyl pressing of this triumphant concert album by blockbuster recording artist, Air Supply.

Recorded at a very special reunion concert in 2004, this concert includes the band's most loved songs such as "All Out Of Love," "Lost In Love," "Here I Am," "Making Love Out Of Nothing At All" and more. Available on blue vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue Vinyl
  • Recorded live August 13, 2004
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Now & Forever
  2. Even The Nights Are Better
  3. Here I Am
  4. Two Less Lonely People In The World
  5. The One That You Love

Side B:

  1. Lost In Love
  2. Every Woman In The World
  3. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  4. All Out Of Love

Customers Also Like