Genre: Jazz
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Al Jarreau Live At Montreux 1993 Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP & CD

Al Jarreau

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP + CD!

In the course his long career Al Jarreau performed 16 times at the legendary Montreux Jazz Festival. Live At Montreux - 1993 shows his 5th appearance, which starts with his hit record "We're In This Together." Accompanied by a top-class lineup with drummer Steve Gadd (Chick Corea), bassist Marcus Miller (Miles Davis' Group) and keyboarder Joe Sample (The Jazz Crusaders) they played an unforgettable set.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP + CD
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. We're In This Love Together
  2. Try A Little Tenderness
  3. Summertime

Side B:

  1. We Got By
  2. Mas Que Nada
  3. She's Leaving Home

Side C:

  1. You Don't See Me
  2. Save Your Love For Me
  3. Your Song

Side D:

  1. Alonzo
  2. Puddit (Put It Where You Want It)

Customers Also Like