Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Yes Symphonic Live Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP & CD


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Double Vinyl LP & CD!

Yes are one of the most innovative and successful progressive rock bands of all time, with a career that now spans five decades. Symphonic Live was recorded at the Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam, accompanied by the European Festival Orchestra and conducted by Wilhelm Keitel. Their sensational live show features unique versions of Yes's all-time favorites.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
  • 180g Double Vinyl LP
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Mastered For Vinyl
  • Pressed at Optimal in Germany
  • CD


Side A:

  1. Overture
  2. Close To The Edge

Side B:

  1. Orchestral Intro
  2. Long Distance Runaround
  3. Don't Go
  4. Starship Trooper

Side C:

  1. And You And I
  2. I've Seen All Good People

Side D:

  1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  2. Roundabout


  1. Overture
  2. Close To The Edge
  3. Orchestral Trio
  4. Long Distance Runaround
  5. Don't Go
  6. Starship Trooper
  7. And You And I
  8. I've Seen All Good People
  9. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  10. Roundabout

Customers Also Like