Alan Parsons The Time Machine 180g Import 2LP (Black Vinyl)

Alan Parsons

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Black Vinyl Double LP!

The Time Machine is the third solo album by Alan Parsons and features guest vocals by Tony Hadley (Spandau Ballet), Colin Blunstone (The Zombies), Maire Brennan (Clannad) and Beverly Craven. The album also stars Ian Bairnson and Stuart Elliott, who previously took part in The Alan Parsons Project. The Dr. Evil edit of ''The Time Machine'' features the voice of Mike Myers from the second Austin Powers movie, The Spy Who Shagged Me, in which The Alan Parsons Project is mentioned.

The concept of the album revolves around the passage of time and all triumphs, mistakes, regrets and memories associated with it. The artwork was re-created for this vinyl edition by none other than Peter Curzon of Storm Studios.

The Time Machine is available on black vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet with lyrics and pictures.

...Parsons' best work of the '90s... The Time Machine will definitely please die-hard Parsons fans.
-Bret Adams, AllMusic


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • 4-page booklet with Lyrics & Pictures
  • Artwork Recreated by Peter Curzon of Storm Studios
  • Bonus track "The Time Machine" (Dr. Evil Edit) feat. Mike Myers, as Featured in Austin Powers, The Spy Who Shagged Me, After Locked Groove
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. The Time Machine (Part 1)
  2. Temporalia
  3. Out of the Blue
  4. Call Up

Side B:

  1. Ignorance Is Bliss
  2. Rubber Universe
  3. The Call of the Wild

Side C:

  1. No Future in the Past
  2. Press Rewind
  3. The Very Last Time

Side D:

  1. Far Ago and Long Away
  2. The Time Machine (Part 2)
  3. The Time Machine (Dr. Evil Edit featuring Mike Myers, from Austin Powers - The Spy Who Shagged Me) - Bonus Track

Customers Also Like