Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alanis Morissette The Lost Broadcast 1996 Import 2LP

Alanis Morissette

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP - Only 500 Copies!
Live Broadcast Recorded In 1996!

Anyone alive during the 1990s will be aware of the unstoppable musical force that was Alanis Morissette during that decade. Having been a teen dance-pop sensation back in her native Canada, her first two domestic-only albums - Alanis (1991) and Now Is The Time (1992) had gone Platinum and Gold respectively in her homeland, and produced a number of Top 40 singles. The show included here, recorded and broadcast live over local FM radio in July that year, demonstrates perfectly the girl's signature mezzo-soprano at its live best. With a setlist made up largely of alternative versions of tracks from Jagged Little Pill, this double LP release illustrates well why this exceptionally talented artist became such a runaway success, seemingly overnight. This release is recorded from a live FM broadcast recorded in Rome, Italy.

• Deluxe Limited Edition Double LP - Only 500 Copies!
• 140g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Made in the EU
• Import

Side A:

1. Intro
2. All I Really Want
3. Right Through You
4. Not The Doctor
Side B:
5. Hand In My Pocket
6. Head Over Feet
7. Mary Jane
8. King Of Intimidation
Side C:
9. Can't Not
10. You Oughta Know
11. Wake Up
Side D:
12. The Weekend Song
13. Ironic
14. You Learn
15. Your House

Customers Also Like