Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Four Flies
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alessandro Alessandroni Lost & Found 180g LP & CD

Alessandro Alessandroni

$29.99 $47.99
(You save $18.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP Plus Bonus CD - Only 500 Copies!
Previously Unreleased Soundtracks & Library Treasures From An Italian Maestro!

After the incredible success of Afro Discoteca (Four Flies Records, 2017), Pierpaolo De Sanctis compiles a 15-track LP of forgotten soundtracks and library music treasures from the Italian Maestro. All the tracks were previously unreleased and are presented here for the first time - a truly 'Lost & Found' treasure that sees the light for the first time! Jazz, Disco, Electronic music - there's no genre Alessandroni hasn't explored - this compilation testifying to the incredible diversity of his production and immense musical mind.

• Limited To 500 Copies
• 180g Vinyl LP
• Bonus CD of the album
• Transferred from original master tapes by Riccardo Ricci at Ultrasonic Studio, Pescara
• Remastered by Fabrizio De Carolis at Reference Mastering Studio, Rome
• Inner sleeve with extended liner notes by Pierpaolo De Sanctis
• Import

Side A:

1. Sea Breeze - 1976 (vocals: Giulia De Mutiis)
2. Sweet Emotions - 1976 (whistle: Alessandro Alessandroni)
3. Underground Disco - 1976 (choir: I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni)
4. Soul Meeting - 1976 (vocals: Lorena)
5. After Crime - 1977
6. Night Fly - 1977
7. Flirt N. 2 - 1977
Side B:
1. Memento - 1972
2. Saltiness - 1978 (vocals: Giulia De Mutiis)
3. Shot Undercover - 1974
4. Homecoming - 1977
5. Pipe Dream - 1977
6. Obstinate Pop - 1976 (choir: I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni)
7. Strip-Tease - 1977
8. Synthetic Rendezvous - 1978

A2, B2 are taken from the movie NOI SIAM COME LE LUCCIOLE (1976, Giulio Berruti)
A3, A4, B6 are taken from the movie FRITTATA ALL'ITALIANA (1976, Alfonso Brescia)
A5, B7 are taken from the movie LULU - LA SPOSA EROTICA (1977, Paolo Moffa)
B1 is taken from the movie NOVELLE GALEOTTE D'AMORE (1972, Antonio Margheriti)

Customers Also Like