Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Demon
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alex Heffes Earth: One Amazing Day Numbered Limited Edition 2LP (Blue & Green Vinyl)

Alex Heffes

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Numbered, Limited Edition Blue & Green Vinyl Double LP!
1 Blue LP & 1 Green Translucent LP!

A landmark in cinematic wildlife filmmaking, Earth: One Amazing Day dramatically brings to life the crucial role the sun plays in shaping the destinies of life-forms on the planet, including ourselves. It's a spectacular vision of the rhythms of day and night and how a relationship with the sun binds every species together. Jackie Chan and Robert Redford narrated the Mandarin and English language film versions, respectively.

The score is produced by Alex Heffes, one of the film world's most exciting composers, with credits such as Touching The Void, The Last King Of Scotland and Queen Of Katwe.

This vinyl edition will be packaged as a gatefold double LP on blue and green translucent heavyweight vinyl. The artwork contains numerous photos from the film itself.

• Double LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Blue Vinyl & Green Translucent Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Artwork contains photos from the film
• Import

Side A:

1. Earth
2. Sunrise
3. Serval
4. Iguanas vs. Snakes
5. Waltz Of The Flowers
6. Baby Panda
Side B:
7. Cloud Building
8. Zebra River Crossing
9. Narwhales
10. Brown Bears
11. Sleepy Lions
12. Giraffe Battle
13. Sand Dunes
14. Sperm Whales
Side C:
15. Sloth Story
16. Penguin Colony
17. Penguin Raiders Return
18. Penguins Reunited
19. Racket Tailed Hummingbird
20. Field Mouse
21. Mayflies
Side D:
22. Zebra Survives Another Day
23. White Headed Langurs
24. Creatures Of The Night
25. Click Beetle
26. Bioluminescence
27. Night Sky
28. Fireflies
29. Another Ordinary Day
30. End Credits

Customers Also Like