Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Alexandra Shakina Mood Indigo Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Alexandra Shakina

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Female Jazz Vocals On SACD!

Alexandra Shakina, backed by Massimo Farao' on piano, Nicola Barbon on bass and Gianni Cazzola on drums, sings "Isn't It Romantic?", "Let's Face The Music And Dance", "Mood Indigo", "I'm A Fool To Want You" and more.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


Alexandra Shakina vocals
Massimo Farao' piano
Nicola Barbon bass
Gianni Cazzola drums


  1. Estate
  2. I Could Have Told You
  3. Isn't It Romantic?
  4. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  5. Love You Madly
  6. Mood Indigo
  7. Only Trust Your Heart
  8. A Sleepin Bee
  9. Take Love Easy
  10. You Are The Top
  11. Comes Love
  12. I'm A Fool To Want You
  13. I Thought About You

Recorded at Riverside Studio in Torino on January 21 and 22, 2019

Customers Also Like