Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,


Alexandre Desplat Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 Soundtrack 180g Import 2LP (Black Vinyl)

$32.89 $35.99
(You save $3.10 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Save 30%! Only $32.89! Regularly $46.99! You Save $14.10!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

180g Audiophile Vinyl!
Grammy-Nominated Soundtrack!

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is the seventh and final novel of the Harry Potter series written by British author J.K. Rowling. The book was released on July 21, 2007.The book won the 2008 Colorado Blue Spruce Book Award, and "Best Book for Young Adults."

Based on the seventh and final novel of the Harry Potter series written by British author J.K. Rowling, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 2 (2011) is the score to the motion picture of the same name. The bombastic, sinister and triumphant score is written and conducted by the French film composer Alexandre Desplat, famed for his work for blockbusters such as Godzilla and The Imitation Game. The soundtrack was nominated for a Grammy Award and it won the San Diego Film Critics Society Award for Best Score.

"...Desplat offers up some solace with a stoic and stirring new theme in “Statues” and “Courtyard Apocalypse” that will likely become a favorite of muggles everywhere...Bombastic, sinister, and triumphant..." -James Christopher Monger,

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Black Vinyl
• Insert
• Gatefold Jacket
• Import

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Lily's Theme
2. The Tunnel
3. Underworld
4. Gringotts
5. Dragon Flight
6. Neville
LP 1 - Side B:
1. A New Headmaster
2. Panic Inside Hogwarts
3. Statues
4. The Grey Lady
5. In The Chamber Of Secrets
6. Battlefield

LP 2 - Side C:
1. The Diadem
2. Broomsticks And Fire
3. Courtyard Apocalypse
4. Snape's Demise
5. Severus And Lily
6. Harry's Sacrifice
LP 2 - Side D:
1. The Resurrection Stone
2. Harry Surrenders
3. Procession
4. Neville The Hero
5. Showdown
6. Voldemort's End
7. A New Beginning

Customers Also Like