Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Alice Cooper Alice Cooper Goes To Hell LP (Orange Vinyl)

Alice Cooper

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
1976 Certified Gold Album On Limited Edition Orange Vinyl LP!
Cut From The Original Analog Master by Chris Bellman!

The second solo album by Alice Cooper was released in 1976. A continuation of Welcome to My Nightmare, the Alice Cooper Goes To Hell recording is a concept album that follows the story of a character, Steven, introduced in his debut solo album.

Produced by Bob Ezrin, the album includes the single "I Never Cry" which Cooper calls an "alcoholic confession".

• Limited Edition Orange Vinyl LP
• Cut from the original analog master by Chris Bellman

Side One:

1. Go To Hell
2. You Gotta Dance
3. I'm the Coolest
4. Didn't We Meet
5. I Never Cry
Side Two:
1. Give The Kid A Break
2. Guilty
3. Wake Me Gently
4. Wish You Were Here
5. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
6. Going Home

Customers Also Like