Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parachute
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alice Cooper El Paso County Coliseum 1980 Import 2LP

Alice Cooper

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live 1980 Show On Deluxe Edition Double LP!

The recording featured here was taken from the first date of the Flush the Fashion tour on June 4, 1980 at El Paso's County Coliseum. Broadcast live over FM radio, many songs including "Clones", "Guilty", "Pain" and "Dance Yourself To Death" were performed here for the first time in front of a live audience. Despite his troubles during this period, Alice Cooper is in as good a shape as ever he was, and when breaking out such classics as "I'm Eighteen", "Billion Dollar Babies", "Elected" and "School's Out", it's not difficult to see why this dynamic performer has forged such a celebrated and enduring legacy.

• Deluxe Edition Double LP
• 140g Black Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. Instrumental
2. Grim Facts
3. Go To Hell
4. Guilty
5. Pain
Side B:
6. Talk Talk
7. I'm Eighteen
8. Gutter Cats Vs The Jets
9. Clones (We're All)
10. Nuclear Infected
Side C:
11. Billion Dollar Babies / Love The Dead
12. Instrumental Jam
13. Dance Yourself To Death
14. Only Women Bleed
Side D:
15. Road Rats
16. Sick Things
17. Is It My Body
18. Devil's Food / Black Widow
19. Elected
20. School's Out

Customers Also Like