Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Alice Cooper Road 180g 2LP & DVD Video (Red Marbled Vinyl)

Alice Cooper

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Alice Cooper's Bob Ezrin-Produced 2023 Album on 180g Double LP with Bonus DVD Video!
Pressed on Limited Edition Red Marbled Vinyl!

The road will make you or break you. To survive it, you need to be as tough as asphalt and move fast enough to make the competition eat dust. Throughout 2022, Alice collaborated closely with the members of his touring band as well as longtime producer Bob Ezrin, putting together what would become his 2023 studio album, Road. You can feel the energy and lightness that the band brings with every riff and hear the story behind what inspired them. Bringing everything full circle, it channels the spirit of old-school Alice with instantly recognizable grit and plenty of gusto. It's everything you'd hope for from him and more. And this time his trusted longtime bandmates - Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henrikson [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar] - are riding shotgun.

Kane Roberts (a touring and recording collaborator with Alice's band in years past who briefly rejoined Cooper on the road in 2022) makes a special guest appearance, contributing the raucous and rip-roaring "Dead Don't Dance." Other special contributors to the album include Rage Against the Machine's Tom Morello, who co-wrote, and plays and sings backing vocals on "White Line Frankenstein," and Buckcherry's Keith Nelson and MC5's Wayne Kramer, who also co-wrote new songs with Alice.

...Road finds Alice Cooper half a century into his weird and fantastical rock & roll nightmare but sounding fresh and invigorated as ever....Though they were recorded in the 2020s, moments like the winkingly self-aware opener 'I'm Alice' or the sleazy riffage and pounding backbeats of 'Welcome to the Show' could pass for vintage Alice Cooper. Longtime producer Bob Ezrin sculpts a back-to-basics hard rock sound that's powerful and not overly polished. Minimal overdubs put the focus on the energy the band is generating, and the entirety of the album sounds like a group playing live in a room, feeding off each other's excitement....[A] surprisingly inspired collection of new material. With Road, Alice Cooper and his band make it clear that they intend to keep the show on the road until the wheels fall off the tour bus.
-Fred Thomas,


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Red Marbled Vinyl
  • DVD Video - Live at Hellfest 2022 (Region Code: 0 [Region-Free])
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. I'm Alice
  2. Welcome to the Show
  3. All Over the World

Side B:

  1. Dead Don't Dance
  2. Go Away
  3. White Line Frankenstein

Side C:

  1. Big Boots
  2. Rules of the Road
  3. The Big Goodbye

Side D:

  1. Road Rats Forever
  2. Baby Please Don't Go
  3. 100 More Miles
  4. Magic Bus


  1. Feed My Frankenstein (Live at Hellfest)
  2. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live at Hellfest)
  3. Bed of Nails (Live at Hellfest)
  4. Hey Stoopid (Live at Hellfest)
  5. Fallen in Love (Live at Hellfest)
  6. Go Man Go (Live at Hellfest)
  7. Guitar Solo by Nita Strauss (Live at Hellfest)
  8. Roses on White Lace (Live at Hellfest)
  9. I'm Eighteen (Live at Hellfest)
  10. Poison (Live at Hellfest)
  11. Billion Dollar Babies (Live at Hellfest)
  12. The Black Widow Jam (Live at Hellfest)
  13. Steven (Live at Hellfest)
  14. Dead Babies (Live at Hellfest)
  15. I Love the Dead (Live at Hellfest)
  16. Escape (Live at Hellfest)
  17. School's Out (Live at Hellfest)

Total running time: Approx. 72 min.

Customers Also Like