Genre: R&B
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alicia Keys As I Am 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Alicia Keys

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2009 Grammy Award Winner for:
• 'Best Female R&B Vocal Performance' (Superwoman)

2008 Grammy Award Winner for:
• 'Best Female R&B Vocal Performance' (No One)
• 'Best R&B Song' (No One)

Alicia Keys releases what will prove to be her most innovative album to date, As I Am. She has collaborated with some major hit makers on this album including Linda Perry, Jack Splash, Mark Batson, Swizz Beats and her Krucial Keys production partner, Kerry Brothers. This album is a collection of music with no boundaries. Influenced by everything from hip-hop to soul to rock to classical music, she says this album has a certain sense of rebellion and empowerment.

"It's like a pot on the stove that's boiling over...that's how hot it is. And it's just waiting for me to take the lid off." - Alicia Keys description of album

• Double LP
• Red Vinyl

LP 1

1. As I Am (Intro)
2. Go Ahead
3. Superwoman
4. No One (Main)
5. Like You'll Never See Me Again
6. Lesson Learned featuring John Mayer
7. Wreckless Love
LP 2
1. The Thing About Love
2. Teenage Love Affair
3. I Need You
4. Where Do We Go From Here
5. Prelude To A Kiss
6. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
7. Sure Looks Good To Me

Customers Also Like