Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Alicia Keys Girl On Fire 2LP

Alicia Keys

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
2013 Grammy Award Winner for Best R&B Album!

Double LP! Powerful Anthems, Intimate Ballads, Velvet Voice, Powerful Vocals, Soulful Piano ... Alicia Keys Shines!

Grammy®-winning singer-songwriter, producer, actress, philanthropist, and one of the best-selling artists of her time, Alicia Keys returns with her fifth studio album Girl on Fire! Keys collaborated with acclaimed talents – including longtime song writing partner Krucial, Grammy Award-winner Babyface, renowned writer and vocalist Jeff Bhasaker (Beyonce, Drake, Bruno Mars), critically-acclaimed artist Gary Clarke Jr., and up and comers Pop and Oak – as well as emerging talent from the U.K., Emeli Sandé and Jamie XX, and others.

"'Girl On Fire' is about finding your voice, about being unleashed and about trusting your instincts and trusting yourself," says Keys. "I can't wait to share it with the world."

Alicia's fifth studio album contains powerful anthems and intimate ballads led by her signature soulful voice and personable lyrics.

Girl On Fire is anchored by Keys' powerful vocals and trademark piano but sonically broadened by heavy drums, electric sounds, reggae and future soul, which gives the album an evolved, modern-day feel while simultaneously sounding like a classic body of timeless music. The album features an inspirational mix of the rich sounds Keys discovered while recording and traveling the world, particularly time she spent in London and Jamaica, layered within her New York City roots.

• Double LP
• Mastered at Masterdisk by Dave Kutch
• 12 x 12 4/4 insert

LP1 - Side A:

1. De Novo Adagio (Intro)
2. Brand New Me
3. When It's All Over
4. Listen To Your Heart
LP1 - Side B:
1. New Day
2. Girl On Fire (Inferno Version)(feat. Nicki Minaj)
3. Fire We Make (duet with Maxwell)
LP2 - Side C:
1. Tears Always Win
2. Not Even The King
3. That's When I Knew
LP2 - Side D:
1. Limitedless
2. One Thing
3. 101

Customers Also Like