All My Friends: Celebrating the Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman 4LP Box Set

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

4LP Box Set!
All-Star Performances Honoring Gregg Allman!
Featuring Keb' Mo', Widespread Panic, Vince Gill, Jackson Brown & Many More!

For the first time on vinyl, All My Friends: Celebrating the Songs & Voice of Gregg Allman captures a once-in-a-lifetime performance, honoring one of the most acclaimed and beloved icons in rock and roll history. A founding member of the Allman Brothers Band and successful solo artist in his own right, Allman possessed a voice that resonated through four decades.

This 4xLP set features momentous performances by Warren Haynes, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Devon Allman, Robert Randolph, Jimmy Hall, Sam Moore, Keb' Mo', Brantley Gilbert, Jess Franklin, Dr. John, Pat Monahan, John Hiatt, Jaimoe, Taj Mahal, Gregg Allman, Widespread Panic, Trace Adkins, Vince Gill, Martina McBride, Eric Church, Jackson Browne, Zac Brown, and The Allman Brothers Band with musical direction by Don Was.

Recorded at the historic Fox Theatre in Atlanta, this remarkable piece pays tribute to a voice that once heard is never forgotten.


  • 4LP Box Set
  • Box with Lift-Off Lid
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Come and Go Blues - Warren Haynes
  2. End of the Line - Warren Haynes and Derek Trucks
  3. Stand Back - Susan Tedeschi and Derek Trucks

Side Two:

  1. You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had - Devon Allman, Jimmy Hall and Robert Randolph
  2. Please Call Home - Sam Moore
  3. Just Another Rider - Keb' Mo'
  4. Before the Bullets Fly - Brantley Gilbert

Side Three:

  1. Let This Be a Lesson to Ya - Dr. John
  2. Queen of Hearts - Pat Monahan
  3. One Way Out - John Hiatt
  4. Statesboro Blues - Taj Mahal and Gregg Allman

Side Four:

  1. Just Ain't Easy - Widespread Panic
  2. Wasted Words - Widespread Panic and Derek Trucks
  3. I'm No Angel - Trace Adkins
  4. Trouble No More - Trace Adkins

Side Five:

  1. Multi-Colored Lady - Vince Gill
  2. All My Friends - Martina McBride
  3. Can You Fool - Pat Monahan and Martina McBride

Side Six:

  1. Ain't Wastin' Time No More - Eric Church
  2. Win, Lose or Draw - Eric Church
  3. These Days - Jackson Browne and Gregg Allman
  4. Melissa - Jackson Browne and Gregg Allman

Side Seven:

  1. Midnight Rider - Vince Gill, Zac Brown and Gregg Allman
  2. Dreams - The Allman Brothers Band

Side Eight:

  1. Whipping Post - The Allman Brothers Band
  2. Will the Circle Be Unbroken - Full Cast

Customers Also Like