Genre: Christmas
Label: Silver Knife
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Amanda Shires For Christmas LP (Clear Vinyl)

Amanda Shires

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Holiday Originals From Americana Artist On Clear Vinyl LP!
Limited To 2000 Copies!

Critically acclaimed, Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter and violinist Amanda Shires releases a Christmas album for 2021. Nine out of eleven tracks are original songs.

Amanda Shires began her career as a teenager playing fiddle with the Texas Playboys. She has since released five solo studio albums, is a member of Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, and is a founding member of The Highwomen along with Brandi Carlile, Maren Morris and Natalie Hemby. Through the years, she has toured and recorded with notable artists including John Prine, Billy Joe Shaver, Todd Snider, Shovels and Rope, Gregg Allman, Justin Townes Earle and more, including her husband Jason Isbell.

In 2017, Shires was named the Americana Music Association's Emerging Artist of the Year. As a member of Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Shires won a Grammy Award for Best Americana Album for the band's The Nashville Sound in 2018. In 2019, Shires' country supergroup The Highwomen released their critically acclaimed self-titled LP which debuted at #1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums.


  • Limited Edition - 2000 Copies
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket with lyrics


  1. Magic Ooooooh - feat. The McCrary Sisters
  2. A Real Tree This Year
  3. Let's Get Away - feat. The McCrary Sisters
  4. Home To Me
  5. Blame It On The Mistletoe - feat. The McCrary Sisters
  6. Slow Falling Snow
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  8. Silent Night
  9. Gone For Christmas - feat. The McCrary Sisters
  10. Wish For You
  11. Always Christmas Around Here - feat. Lawrence Rothman

Customers Also Like