Genre: Christmas
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Amy Grant Christmas 3LP & 7" Vinyl Box Set

Amy Grant

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 3LP & 7" Vinyl Box Set!
3 Classic Christmas Albums Remastered For Vinyl + 2 Rare Amy Grant Christmas Singles!
Limited To 1000 Copies!

For the first time ever, multi-platinum and 6x GRAMMY winner Amy Grant is releasing her incredibly popular Christmas projects in a limited edition vinyl box set. The one-of-a-kind set will feature the over 3x platinum Home For Christmas album, as well as two other classic Amy Grant Christmas projects, A Christmas Album and A Christmas To Remember. A special and nostalgic way to celebrate the projects that have made Grant synonymous with Christmas, the box set also includes a bonus 7" vinyl featuring two rare tracks - a cover of "Merry Christmas Darling" and "Let The Season Take Wing", only available in the vinyl box set. The set also includes handwritten lyrics of fan favorite "Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)".


  • Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • 3LP & 7" Vinyl Box Set
  • Includes: A Christmas Album (1LP), Home For Christmas (1LP) & A Christmas To Remember (1LP)
  • Remastered for vinyl
  • Home For Christmas & A Christmas To Remember on vinyl for the first time
  • Exclusive 45rpm 7" vinyl with 2 rare Amy Grant Christmas singles
  • Print of handwritten lyrics by Amy of "Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)"
  • Box with lift-off lid


Home For Christmas

Side A:
  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. Joy To The World / For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  4. Breath Of Heaven (Mary's Song)
  5. O' Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Grown-Up Christmas List
Side B:
  1. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. The Night Before Christmas
  5. Emmanuel, God With Us
  6. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desire

A Christmas To Remember

Side A:
  1. A Christmas To Remember
  2. Christmas Can't Be Very Far Away
  3. Silent Night
  4. Christmas Lullaby (I Will Lead You Home)
  5. Highland Cathedral
  6. Jingle Bell Rock
Side B:
  1. Mister Santa
  2. 'Til The Season Comes 'Round Again
  3. Gabriel's Oboe
  4. Welcome To Our World
  5. Agnus Dei

A Christmas Album

Side A:
  1. Tennessee Christmas
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. Preiset Dem Konig! (Praise The King)
  4. Emmanuel
  5. Little Town
  6. Christmas Hymn
Side B:
  1. Love Has Come
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  4. Heirlooms
  5. A Mighty Fortress / Angels We Have Heard On High

Customers Also Like