Genre: Alternative
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tame Impala Currents 3LP & 2 7" Vinyl Box Set (Colored Vinyl)

Tame Impala

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Collectors Edition Box Set!
Includes 2LP Colored Vinyl, 12" Of Remixes, 7" Of Unreleased B-Sides, Flexidisc, Zine + Poster!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 382/500!

The first track from the record, "Let It Happen," is a perfectly encapsulating preview of what lies ahead. Coming in just short of eight minutes, "Let It Happen" traverses a swag of sonic terrain in its duration. The drums and Parker’s vocal introduction lull the listener with a sense of familiarity, until it all sweeps up into a cosmos once populated only by French robots, with insistent melody, broken machine loops, synthetic orchestration, surfing vocoder and a shredding guitar outro. A genre-bending soundscape fueled equally by curiosity as it is consciousness, it’s exhilarating new territory for Tame Impala.

• Collector's Edition Box Set
• Colored Vinyl 2LP
• Bonus 12" Of Remixes
• Bonus 7" Of Unreleased B-Sides
• Flexidisc
• Zine
• Poster

LP 1
Side A:

1. Let It Happen
2. Nangs
3. The Moment
Side B:
1. Yes I'm Changing
2. Eventually
3. Gossip
LP 2
Side C:

1. The Less I Know The Better
2. Past Life
3. Disciples
4. Cause I'm A Man
Side D:
1. Reality In Motion
2. Love/Paranoia
3. New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Bonus 7" and Flexidisc - B-sides:
1. List Of People (To Try And Forget About)
2. Powerlines
3. Taxi's Here

Bonus 12" Vinyl - Remixes:
1. Reality In Motion (Gum Remix)
2. Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)

Customers Also Like