Genre: Gospel
Label: Amy Grant
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Amy Grant Unguarded 2LP

Amy Grant

$24.99 $39.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

35th Anniversary Reissue On Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl In Over 30 Years!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This 35th anniversary edition of Unguarded is a limited run double vinyl set featuring remastered original tracks, live versions of some fan favorites, and commentary directly from Amy about the recording process over 35 years ago!


  • 35th Anniversary
  • Double LP
  • Remastered original tracks
  • 4 never before released live tracks
  • Exclusive commentary from Amy Grant about recording the album
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Love Of Another Kind
  2. Find A Way
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. I Love You
  5. Stepping In Your Shoes

Side B:

  1. Fight
  2. Wise Up
  3. Who To Listen To
  4. Sharayah
  5. The Prodigal

Side C:

  1. Love Of Another Kind [Live]
  2. Find A Way [Live]
  3. Wise Up [Live]
  4. Fight [Live]

Side D - Amy's Commentary:

  1. All The Burners
  2. Caribou
  3. Chip Up
  4. There Is A Time To Dance
  5. Giant Figure-Eight

Customers Also Like