Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Amy Winehouse Rarities LP

Amy Winehouse

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live Sessions On Vinyl LP!

This individual LP of live session tracks dating back to 2003 was originally part of the 2015 Amy Winehouse Collection 8-disc limited edition vinyl box set. The album includes performances from the BBC, Summer Sundae - Leicester, T In The Park, NapsterLive and the London iTunes Festival.

• Vinyl LP
• Made in the EU

Side 1:

1. (There Is) No Greater Love - BBC Session Janice Long '03
2. I Heard Love Is Blind - BBC Session Stables '04
3. Stronger Than Me - BBC Session Janice Long '03
4. Know You Now - Live At Summer Sundae, Leicester '04
5. F*** Me Pumps - Live At T In The Park '04
6. In My Bed - Live At T In The Park '04
Side 2:
1. You Know I'm No Good - NapsterLive '06
2. Rehab - Live On Pete Mitchell's Show '06
3. Love Is A Losing Game - Live At iTunes Festival London '06
4. Me & Mr Jones - Live At iTunes Festival London '06
5. Back To Black - Live At iTunes Festival London '06
6. Tears Dry On Their Own - Live At iTunes Festival London '06

Customers Also Like