Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Amy Winehouse The Collection Numbered Limited Edition 180g 8LP Box Set

Amy Winehouse

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition!
180g Vinyl 8LP Box Set!
Unreleased Live Recordings!

This Limited Edition 8LP Box Set includes Winehouse's two studio albums, the posthumous compilation "Lioness - Hidden Treasures", a Rarities LP, and a 2LP set of live recordings from her 2007 Shepherd's Bush Empire shows.

Each LP included in this set is pressed on 180g vinyl, and the set includes a bespoke litho print, as well as an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned sessions for Frank and Back To Black.

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 8LP Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Bespoke litho print
• Exclusive set of photographs from Frank and Back to Black photo sessions

LP 1
Side One:

1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
3. Know You Now
4. F**k Me Pumps
Side Two:
5. I Heard Love Is Blind
6. Moody's Mood For Love / Teo Licks
7. (There Is) No Greater Love
8. In My Bed
LP 2
Side Three:

1. Take the Box
2. October Song
3. What Is It About Men?
Side Four:
4. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
5. Brother
6. Mr. Magic (Through the Smoke)

Back To Black
LP 3
Side One:

1. Rehab
2. Uou Know I'm No Good
3. Me & Mr. Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back To Black
6. Love Is A Losing Game
Side Two:
7. Tears Dry On Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted

Lioness - Hidden Treasures:
LP 4
Side One:

1. Our Day Will Come
2. Between the Cheats
3. Tears Dry On Their Own
Side Two:
4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
5. Like Smoke
6. Valerie
LP 5
Side Three:

1. The Girl From Ipanema
2. Half Time
3. Wake Up Alone
4. Half Time
3. Wake Up Alone
Side Four:
4. Best Friends, Right?
5. Body and Soul
6. A Song For You

Live From Shepherd's Bush Empire, London 2007
LP 6
Side One:

1. Intro / Addicted
2. Just Friends
3. Cherry
4. Back To Black
Side Two:
5. Wake Up Alone
6. Tears Dry On Their Own
7. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
8. F**k Me Pumps
LP 7
Side Three:

1. Some Unholy War
2. Love Is A Losing Game
3. Valerie
4. Hey Little Rich Girl (feat. Zalon and Ade)
Side Four:
5. Rehab
6. You Know I'm No Good
7. Me and Mr. Jones
8. Monkey Man

LP 8
Side One:

1. (There Is) No Greater Love (BBC Session Janice Long '03)
2. I Heard Love Is Blind (BBC Session Stables '04)
3. Stronger Than Me (BBC Session Janice Long '03)
4. Know You Now (BBC Session Leicester '04)
5. F**k Me Pumps (BBC Session T In the Park '04)
6. In My Bed (BBC Session T In the Park)
Side Two:
7. You Know I'm No Good (Acoustic version for Napster)
8. Rehab (BBC Session Pete Mitchell '06)
9. Love Is A Losing Game (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
10. Me & Mr. Jones (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
11. Back to Black (Live at iTunes Festival '07)
12. Tears Dry (Live at iTunes Festival '07)

Customers Also Like