Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Anastasia Lyutova & The Band Some Like It Jazz Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Anastasia Lyutova & The Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Hot Jazz Numbers On SACD!

Young Russian jazz vocalist Anastasia Lyutova and her band of wonderful musicians including Sergey Baulin (tenor sax), Alexey Podymkin (piano), Vladimir Koltsov-Krutov (double bass) and Alexey Bekker (drums), perfom a set of jazz standards.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Anastasia Lyutova, vocals
Sergey Baulin, tenor saxophone
Alexey Podymkin, piano
Vladimir Koltsov-Krutov, double bass
Alexey Bekker, drums, piano in "Lush Life"
Roman Sokolov, flute in "A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing"

1. Some Like it Hot
2. It Ain't Necessarily So
3. Out Of The Past
4. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
5. Fascinating Rhythm
6. Love You Madly
7. Harlem Nocturne
8. I Concentrate On You
9. Satin Doll
10. Lush Life
11. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
12. Sunny
13. Why Don't You Do Right

Recorded at Cinelab Studio in Moscow on October 17 & 18, 2018

Customers Also Like