Genre: Christmas
Label: Verve
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Andrea Bocelli My Christmas 180g 2LP

Andrea Bocelli

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP!
Duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J Blige, and The Muppets!

Originally released in 2009, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J Blige and The Muppets. The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the album features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests. A 180g 2LP set in a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side 1:

1. White Christmas
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
Side 2:
1. The Lords Prayer (with Morgan Tabernacle Choir)
2. What Child Is This(with Mary J Blige)
3. Adeste Fidelis

LP 2
Side 3:

1. O Tannenbaum
2. Jingle Bells (feat. The Muppets)
3. Blue Christmas (with Reba McEntire)
Side 4:
1. Cantique De Noel
2. Caro Gesu Bambino
3. I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)
4. God Bless Us Everyone

Customers Also Like