Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Fone


Andrea Castelfranato Anxanum Hybrid Stereo SACD

Andrea Castelfranato

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Audiophile Recording On Hybrid SACD!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This album contains some original songs composed by Andrea Castelfranato and some songs inspired by famous pieces by Sting, Pino Daniele, John Lennon and Paul McCartney and others.

This recording has been made in the ancient cellar of the Palazzo di Scoto di Semifonte in Certaldo Alto (FI) in which the acoustics is very extraordinary. Giulio Cesare Ricci used the microphones of his Neumann collection. As with all foné albums, this album also has a double master: analogue for the Vinyl (AMPEX ATR 102 30ips 2 tracks 1 / 2inch) and digital high resolution (dCS AD / DA converters) for the SACD. No editing. All tracks on this record are heard as they were performed.

An album that will surely become a reference for audiophile recording lovers.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Made in EU

Andrea Castelfranato, acoustic guitar, nylon guitar

1. Louisiana Blues
2. Kiitos
3. I Remember You
4. Get Back
5. Isole
6. Sweet Little Town
7. Memories
8. Fields Of Gold
9. Mediterranean
10. Guarda Che Luna
11. Quando
12. Vola Vola
13. Aria di te Fausto

Customers Also Like