Andrew Lloyd Webber Unmasked: The Platinum Collection Half-Speed Mastered 180g 5LP Box Set

Andrew Lloyd Webber

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 5LP Box Set!
The Ultimate Greatest Hits!
Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!

Unmasked: The Platinum Collection is now available as a beautiful five-LP boxed set! This edition brings together the 2CD Unmasked set over 4 sides of heavyweight 180g vinyl, and adds an exclusive, newly compiled fifth disc of the Orchestral Suites from the 4CD.

Curated by Andrew Lloyd Webber and half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road, this boxed set assembles the finest of his works and contains newly recorded versions of songs by Lana Del Rey, Nicol Scherzinger, and Gregory Porter. The collection also contains performers such as Barbra Streisand, Madonna, Michael Crawford, Sarah Brightman, Elvis Presley and, released for the first time, Beyonce singing "Learn To Be Lonely" from the 2005 Academy Awards with Lloyd Webber accompanying on piano. 

The collection also includes a 20-page booklet with notes from respected theater critic and biographer Michael Coveney with special written tributes by Barbra Streisand, Glenn Close, Michael Crawford and Tim Rice.

• 5LP Box Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
• Exclusive performance by Beyonce
• 20-page booklet including an introduction by Andrew Lloyd Webber
• Made in Czech Republic

LP One

1. Superstar – Murray Head & The Trinidad Singers
2. The Phantom Of The Opera – Sarah Brightman & Michael Crawford
3. Don't Cry For Me Argentina - Julie Covington
4. Stick It To The Man – Alex Brightman & The Broadway Cast Of School Of Rock
5. Love Changes Everything - Michael Ball
6. With One Look – Barbra Streisand
7. Memory* – Nicole Scherzinger
8. No Matter What – Boyzone
9. Buenos Aires – Glee Cast
10. Take That Look Off Your Face - Marti Webb

LP Two
1. Light At The End Of The Tunnel* - Gregory Porter
2. The Music Of The Night - Michael Crawford
3. Pie Jesu - Anna Netrebko
4. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) - Ian Gillan
5. Any Dream Will Do - Donny Osmond
6. Sunset Boulevard - Kevin Anderson
7. Amigos Para Siempre - Sarah Brightman & Jose Carreras
8. Macavity: The Mystery Cat - Wendy Edmead & Donna King
9. I Don't Know How To Love Him - Yvonne Elliman

LP Three
1. As If We Never Said Goodbye - Glenn Close
2. Theme And Variations 1-4 - Andrew Lloyd Webber
3. Unexpected Song - Sarah Brightman
4. You Must Love Me* - Lana Del Rey
5. Everything's Alright - Yvonne Elliman, Ian Gillan & Murray Head
6. Another Suitcase In Another Hall - Madonna
7. The Vaults Of Heaven - Tom Jones & Sounds Of Blackness
8. You're In The Band - Broadway Cast Of School Of Rock
9. 'Til I Hear You Sing - Ramin Karimloo
10. It's Easy For You - Elvis Presley

LP Four
1. Cold - The Everly Brothers
2. Come Back With The Same Look In Your Eyes - Denise Van Outen
3. Love Never Dies - Sierra Boggess
4. Mr. Mistoffelees - Paul Nicholas
5. I Am The Starlight* - Mica Paris & George Ure
6. All I Ask Of YOu - Cliff Richard & Sarah Brightman
7. Rainbow High - Elaine Paige
8. Tell Me On A Sunday - Michael Crawford
9. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again (Live At The Royal Albert Hall) - Sierra Boggess
10. Learn To Be Lonely* (Live At The Oscars) - Beyonce & Andrew Lloyd Webber

LP Five
1. Phantom Phantasy** - Original London Orchestra
2. Love Never Dies Orchestral Suite ** - Original London Orchestra
3. The Beauty Underneath* - Ben Lewis & Casey Lyons
4. Variations On Variations** - Andrew Lloyd Webber
5. Jesus Christ Superstar Overture - Original Jesus Christ Superstar Orchestra
6. Overture And The Beautiful Game** - Original Cast And Orchestra From The Beautiful Game
7. Sunset Suite** - Original Broadway Orchestra
8. Aspects Of Aspects - Orchester Der Vereinigten Buehnen Wien
9. Anything But Lonely - Sarah Brightman

*Premiere New Recordings
**2018 Orchestral Suites

Customers Also Like