Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


Anna Kolchina Street Of Dreams Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Anna Kolchina

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Debut Album Released On SACD!

Street of Dreams is Anna Kolchina's debut album, and features jazz standard favorites such as "Don't Fence Me In" and "As Long As I Live."

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Anna Kolchina, vocal
Massimo Farao, piano
Aldo Zunino, bass
Marco Tolotti, drums

1. Street Of Dreams
2. Just On Of Those Things
3. I Remember Clifford
4. Imagine My Frustration
5. The Good Life
6. Easy Living
7. Don't Fence Me In
8. I Didn't Know About You
9. As Long As I Live
10. Strollin'
11. Can't Help Loving Dat Man
12. I Hear Music

Customers Also Like