Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams Across the Stars Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g 45rpm 12" Vinyl EP

Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g 45rpm 12" Vinyl EP!
Side B Contains An Exclusive Etching Of The Death Star From Star Wars!

John Williams's scores for the Star Wars saga rank among the most popular and critically acclaimed musical achievements in motion-picture history. His reinvention of themes from five of those films for violin superstar Anne-Sophie Mutter offers a new appreciation of the legendary composer's unique melodic gifts. Says Williams: "For her to play my tunes is an honor. Presented on the violin, they become a different emotional experience."

This vinyl disc features a special etching of the Empire's "Death Star" superweapon.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition - 6000 Copies
  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Exclusive eching of the Death Star from Star Wars on Side B
  • Made in Germany


Anne-Sophie Mutter violin
The Recording Arts Orchestra of Los Angeles
John Williams conductor


Side A:

  1. Rey's Theme - from Star Wars: The Force Awakens
  2. Yoda's Theme - from Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back
  3. Across The Stars (Love Theme) - from Star Wars: Attack Of The Clones
  4. Luke And Leia - from Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi

Side B:

  1. Princess Leia's Theme - from Star Wars: A New Hope

Customers Also Like