Genre: Metal
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Anthrax State Of Euphoria 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
30th Anniversary Edition On Double LP!
Newly Remastered With Previously Unreleased Outtakes!

Island/Megaforce/UMe are pleased to be able to bring you the 30th Anniversary edition of Anthrax's thrash metal classic STATE OF EUPHORIA. Newly remastered by the band's long time drummer Charlie Benante and featuring previously unreleased outtakes from the bands own archive and rare demos.

Originally released in September 1988, STATE OF EUPHORIA reached no. 30 on the Billboard 200 and has since been certified Gold in multiple territories. Produced by the band themselves and Mark Dodson, it contains fan favorites such as "Be All, End All", "Antisocial" and "Who Cares Wins". The back cover of the album contains a parody picture of the band drawn by Mort Drucker, best known for his artwork in the magazine Mad. This new edition features liner notes from Metal Hammer editor Alex Milas, along with images of personal items from the band's archive.

• 30th Anniversary Edition
• Double LP
• Newly remastered by drummer Charlie Benate
• Previously unreleased outtakes
• Liner notes from Metal Hammer editor Alex Milas
• Personal images from the band's archive

Joe Belladonna, vocals
Scott Ian, rhythm guitar
Charlie Benante, drums
Frank Bello, bass
Dan Spitz, lead guitar

Side A:

1. Be All, End All
2. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
3. Make Me Laugh
Side B:
1. Antisocial
2. Who Cares Wins
3. Now It's Dark
Side C:
1. Schism
2. Misery Loves Company
3. 13
4. Finale
Side D:
1. Antisocial (French)
2. Friggin' In The Riggin'
3. Parasite
4. Le Sects
5. Pipeline
6. Antisocial (Live at Hammersmith Odeon)

Customers Also Like