Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Social House
Format: 33RPM,


Ariana Grande thank u, next 2LP

Ariana Grande

$24.99 $32.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fifth Studio Album on Double LP!

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Album Of The Year: Thank U, Next
• Best Pop Vocal Album : Thank U, Next
• Record Of The Year: "7 Rings"
• Best Pop Solo Performance: "7 Rings"
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored"

thank u, next is the 5th studio album from Ariana Grande. Released in 2019, the album has been certified double-platinum and features the smash hits "thank u, next" (#1), "7 rings" (#1), and "break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored," (#2). With her powerful vocals and astonishing range, Ariana Grande has emerged as one of the most magnetic and massively successful performers in pop music today. 2 LP set on standard black vinyl.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada
  • Explicit Content


Side 1:

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA

Side 2:

  1. bloodline
  2. fake smile
  3. bad idea

Side 3:

  1. make up
  2. ghostin
  3. in my head

Side 4:

  1. 7 rings
  2. thank u, next
  3. break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored

Customers Also Like