Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Republic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman 2LP

Ariana Grande

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Double LP Features Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne & Macy Gray!

The third studio album from Ariana Grande was released in 2016 and features guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future.

The music is primarily pop and R&B with influences of disco, dance-pop, house, trap & reggae music. The album produced three top 20 singles in the U.S. including "Dangerous Woman", "Into You", and "Side To Side".

Debuting at number 2 on the US Billboard 200, the album became her first number one album in the UK.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Canada
  • Explicit Content


LP 1

Side A:
  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
Side B:
  1. Into You
  2. Side To Side
  3. Let Me Love You
  4. Greedy

LP 2

Side C:
  1. Leave Me Lonely
  2. Everyday
  3. Sometimes
  4. I Don't Care
Side D:
  1. Bad Decisions
  2. Touch It
  3. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  4. Thinking Bout You

Customers Also Like