Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Asia Fantasia, Live in Tokyo 2007 3LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Live Performance Featuring the Original Lineup on 3LP!

The classic reunion album, Fantasia, Live in Tokyo 2007 features the original lineup of Geoff Downes, Steve Howe, Carl Palmer and John Wetton.

This stunning live show was recorded live at Shinjuku Kosei Nenkin Hall in Tokyo, Japan on March 8, 2007 during Asia's 2007 25th anniversary tour and includes "Heat of the Moment," "Time Again" and "Sole Survivor."

This 3LP set includes a booklet with rare photos, sleeve notes and new band quotes. Cover artwork by Roger Dean.


  • 3LP
  • Original Asia Lineup
  • Recorded Live at Shinjuku Kosei Nenkin Hall, Tokyo, Japan, March 8, 2007
  • Booklet with Rare Photos, Sleeve Notes & New Band Quotes
  • Artwork by Roger Dean
  • Manufactured in France


Side A:

  1. Time Again
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. One Step Closer

Side B:

  1. Roundabout
  2. Without You

Side C:

  1. Cutting It Fine
  2. Intersection Blues
  3. Fanfare For The Common Man

Side D:

  1. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
  2. Don't Cry
  3. In the Court Of The Crimson King
  4. Here Comes The Feeling

Side E:

  1. Video Killed The Radio Star
  2. The Heat Goes On
  3. Only Time Will Tell

Side F:

  1. Sole Survivor
  2. Ride Easy
  3. Heat Of The Moment

Customers Also Like