Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Autour de Lucie L'echappee belle (Dark Red Vinyl)

Autour de Lucie

$12.99 $24.99
(You save $12.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

''90s French Pop Pressed on Dark Red Vinyl LP!
Cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!
On Vinyl for the Very First Time!

Over 25 years after their buoyant & breezy electro-acoustic debut busted language barriers showing that French language music could build a buzz on all sides of the Atlantic, Autour de Lucie's debut finally gets the vinyl treatment!

From the opening bird calls and ringing-bell guitar chimes of captivating lead track 'L'accord parfait,' Paris' demure Autour de Lucie serves notice that winning Anglo-style pop need not be a slave to language or geographical barriers. Gorgeous and luxuriously atmospheric, the group evokes the traditional, electro-acoustic innocence of such other female-led ensembles as the Sundays and St. Etienne.
-Roch Parisien,, 4/5 stars


  • Dark Red Vinyl
  • Mastered for Vinyl by Joe Lizzi
  • Cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Pressed in the U.S.A.


Face A:

  1. L'accord parfait
  2. La ballade du déserteur
  3. Le ciels de traîne
  4. Le tournesol
  5. Island

Face B:

  1. Comme si de rien n'était
  2. Au large déjà
  3. Ce que l'on tait
  4. Les anomalies
  5. Marie (ceux qui ne rêvent pas aux étoiles)
  6. Les brouillons

Customers Also Like