Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Additional Artists: Warren Fitzgerald
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Avenged Sevenfold The Stage 180g 4LP Set

Avenged Sevenfold

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
2018 Grammy Award Nominee!
• Best Rock Song: "The Stage"

Deluxe Edition 180g Vinyl 4LP Set Featuring A Lenticular Cover!
Contains 7 New Recordings & 4 Unreleased Live Performances!

Avenged Sevenfold has achieved worldwide success with a string of best-selling albums, achieving Diamond, Platinum and Gold awards for album sales in nearly a dozen countries with over 8 million albums sold worldwide. Two #1 albums, ten #1 Rock Radio singles.

This Deluxe Edition 180g vinyl 4LP set features a lenticular cover, 6 cover songs (including The Beach Boys, Pink Floyd, and more), 1 new original song, and 4 new live recordings of songs from 'The Stage'.

• Deluxe Edition 4LP Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Lenticular cover
• Gatefold
• 7 new recordings
• 4 unreleased live performances
• Explicit content

The Stage
Side A:

1. The Stage
2. Paradigm
3. Sunny Disposition
Side B:
1. God Damn
2. Creating God
3. Angels
4. Simulation
Side C:
1. Higher
2. Roman Sky
3. Fermi Paradox
Side D:
1. Exist

The Stage Deluxe Edition
Side E:

1. Dose
2. Retrovertigo
3. Malaguena Salerosa
Side F:
1. Runaway (ft. Warren Fitzgerald)
2. As Tears Go By
3. Wish You Were Here
4. God Only Knows
Side G:
1. The Stage (Live From London)
2. Paradigm (Live From London)
Side H:
1. Sunny Disposition (Live From London)
2. God Damn (Live From London)

Customers Also Like