Genre: Pop Rock
Additional Artists: Chad Kroeger Marilyn Manson
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Avril Lavigne Avril Lavigne Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Silver & Black Mixed Vinyl)

Avril Lavigne

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Audiophile Vinyl LP! First Time On Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition Silver & Black Mixed Vinyl - Only 3000 Copies!

Avril Lavigne is the fifth studio album by Avril Lavigne. It was released in 2013. Lavigne collaborated with numerous producers including Martin Johnson, Peter Svensson, David Hodges, Matt Squire and her then-partner Chad Kroeger. The album features a more pop and upbeat sound combined with power and piano ballads. Avril Lavigne also incorporates electronic music, industrial and punk rock. The album features two vocal collaborations: Kroeger and American industrial metal singer Marilyn Manson.

The album debuted in the Top 5 in album-charts of the US, Canada, Japan, China and many other countries. Five singles were released from the album. Its lead single "Here's To Never Growing Up" peaked at number one on the in Taiwan and The Philippines. Other singles, including the duet with Chad Kroeger "Let Me Go", "Rock n Roll", "Hello Kitty" and "Give You What You Like", became succesful international hits.

Avril Lavigne received two award nominations: The Juno Award for best Pop Album and World Music Award for World's Best Album.

2018 marks the 5th Anniversary of Avril Lavigne. The album is now available on vinyl for the first time. This first, limited edition run is pressed on 180 gram silver and black mixed vinyl. Only 3,000 copies are available.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve
• 4 page booklet
• First time on vinyl
• 5th Anniversary Edition
• Import
• Limited Edition of 3,000 individually numbered copies on Silver & Black Mixed Vinyl

Side One:

1. Rock N Roll
2. Here's To Never Growing Up
3. 17
4. Bitchin' Summer
5. Let Me Go feat. Chad Kroeger
6. Give You What You Like
Side Two:
1. Bad Girl feat. Marilyn Manson
2. Hello Kitty
3. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
4. Sippin' On Sunshine
5. Hello Heartache
6. Falling Fast
7. Hush Hush

Customers Also Like