Genre: Alternative
Label: DTA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Avril Lavigne Love Sux LP

Avril Lavigne

$14.99 $24.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Avril's 2022 Album on Vinyl LP!
Featuring Machine Gun Kelly, blackbear & Mark Hoppus!

Eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum singer, songwriter, designer, and philanthropist Avril Lavigne's 2022 album, Love Sux, marks the first new music to be released from the star since 2019. The 12-track album is Avril's seventh studio album. The album features the single "Love It When You Hate Me" feat. blackbear. The pop-punk anthem is the second single to be released off her 2022 album, following the first single "Bite Me," which debuted to both fan and critical acclaim, racking up over 71M global streams since its November 2021 release. Since then, Avril has performed the hit single on a series of TV shows, including: The Late Late Show with James Corden, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, and ABC's New Year's Rockin' Eve.

Love Sux brims with such attitude on a dozen juicy takedowns, combining buoyant punk-influenced energy and Lavigne's trademark spunk and unfiltered defiance. After a decade of artistic exploration and soul-searching, the self-proclaimed 'motherf*ckin princess' has reclaimed her pop-punk crown.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4/5 stars (The AllMusic 2022 Year in Review - Favorite Pop Albums)


  • Vinyl LP
  • Manufactured in Argentina


Side A:

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like the World Is Ending

Side B:

  1. Avalanche
  2. Déjà vu
  3. F.U.
  4. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  5. Dare to Love Me
  6. Break of a Heartache

Customers Also Like