Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Goldenlane
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


B.J. Thomas The Very Best Of B.J. Thomas LP (Silver Vinyl)

B.J. Thomas

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Unforgettable Hits From B.J. Thomas On Stunning Limited Edition Silver Vinyl LP!

Legendary hits from one of the most successful American singers of the century, B.J. Thomas.

Includes recently recorded versions of classics like "Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head," "Hooked On A Feeling," "Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song," "I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)" and several more. B.J. Thomas has over 20 Top 40 smashes and his songs are a staple on adult contemporary radio stations. Available in a gorgeous gatefold jacket and silver vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Hooked On A Feeling
  2. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  3. I Just Can't Help Believing
  4. I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)
  5. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  6. No Love At All

Side B:

  1. Rock And Roll Lullaby
  2. Back Against The Wall
  3. No Other Baby
  4. To Be Loved
  5. What's Forever For
  6. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me

Customers Also Like