Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Alissa White-Gluz F.HERO
Format: 33RPM,


BABYMETAL 10 BABYMETAL Budokan 2LP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl Double LP!
13 Tracks Live from the World Famous Budokan Arena in Tokyo!

On October 10th of last year, BABYMETAL entered into their 10th anniversary year, and, to round off this very special year, BABYMETAL will release a live album entitled 10 BABYMETAL Budokan, a series of 10 performances which unfolded from January to April 2021. Features a live recording of the band's most popular song, "Gimme Chocolate!!", from their debut self-titled album.

2019 studio album Metal Galaxy reached #1 UK Independent Album, #1 UK Rock & Metal Album, #1 US Top Hard Rock Albums , #1 Top Rock Albums, #13 US Billboard 200, #18 Australian Albums. Over 5 million followers across their socials and over HALF A BILLION streams on YouTube alone. Over 900,000 monthly listeners on Spotify with hundreds of millions of streams across their studio and live albums The band have now started a TikTok account with over 1.4 million likes and 355K followers. Sold out their first-ever US arena headline show at The Forum in Los Angeles. The band recently launched an NFT that sold out of 1,000 packs in four minutes, grossing over $100,000, showing their fans digital prowess. BABYMETAL collaborated with Bring Me The Horizon on their POST HUMAN EP on the track "Kingslayer" with over 50 million streams. The band has appeared on major magazine covers over the last couple years including Kerrang, Revolver, Metal Hammer and more.


  • Limited Edition
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 13 Live Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in the EU


Side 1:

  1. BABYMETAL DEATH - Shin ver. -
  2. ljime, Dame, Zettai
  3. Gimme Chocolate!!
  4. Doki Doki (star) Morning

Side 2:

  1. GJ!
  2. No Rain, No Rainbow
  3. Distortion (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
  4. PA PA YA!! (feat. F.HERO)

Side 3:

  1. Megitsune
  3. Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!

Side 4:

  1. THE ONE
  2. Road of Resistance

Customers Also Like