Genre: Metal
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Alissa White-Gluz F.HERO
Format: 33RPM,


Babymetal 10 Babymetal Years LP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Glorious Blend Of Heavy Metal & J-Pop On Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl LP!
The Ultimate Best Of Collection!
All The Hits From The Japanese Metal Sensation!

Formed in Japan in 2010, Babymetal have grown from a national success story into one of the most powerful musical phenomena in the world today. Backed and supported by some of the finest metal musicians their native land has to offer, Sumetal and Moametal began their mission to unify the world through heavy metal. 10 Babymetal Years is the perfect overview of the last decade of the most successful Japanese Metal phenomenon in the world. The special blend of fast driving Heavy Metal and melodic J-Pop defines the unique sound of Babymetal. On this compilation both phases are well represented: the time as a trio and the duo appearances. Their first Best Of-Compilation contains one track that is previously unreleased in the western world. It also features performances by Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Herman Li (Dragonforce) and many more.


  • Limited Edition
  • Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Previously Unreleased Track
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Doki Doki * Morning
  2. Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!
  3. Ijime, Dame, Zettai
  4. Megitsune
  5. Gimme Chocolate!!

Side B:

  1. Road Of Resistance
  3. THE ONE
  4. Distortion (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
  5. PA PA YA!! (feat. F.HERO)

Customers Also Like