Bach & Haydn Widder CD

$4.99 $19.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Compositions by J.S. Bach and Joseph Haydn are performed here by the Auryn Quartet, Evgeni Koroliov on piano, Florin Paul on violin.

Auryn Quartet (7,11)
Evgeni Koroliov, klavier(piano) (1,3,9,13,15,17,19)
Florin Paul, violin (5)
Rolf Sudbrack, speaker (2)

Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)

1. Franzosische Suite G-major
2. Text
3. Italienisches Konzert F-major
4. Text
5. Partita h-moll
6. Text
Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
7. Streichquartett, Op. 71
8. Text
Johann Sebastian Bach
9. Die Kunst der Fuge
10. Text
Joseph Haydn
11. Streichquartett
12. Text
13. Sonate fur Klavier, Adagio
14. Text
15. Sonate fur Klavier, Allegro molto
16. Text
Johann Sebastian Bach
17. Praeludium IV c-minor
18. Text
19. Franzosische Suite G-major

Total playing time, 56:28

Customers Also Like