Back To The Future Soundtrack 180g LP (Color Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming December 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Music From The Motion Picture On 180g Tri-Color Vinyl LP!
Featuring Huey Lewis & The News, Lindsey Buckingham, Eric Clapton, Etta James & More!

Mondo is proud to present the original soundtrack album for one of the most beloved films of all time: Back To The Future!

Not to be confused with the masterful, essential complete score album, this album instead features all of the songs from the film. Including everlasting pop classics such as "Power Of Love" and "Back In Time" by Huey Lewis and The News, as well as songs by Lindsey Buckingham, Eric Clapton, Etta James, score suites by Alan Silvestri and of course Marty McFly's brilliant (if interesting) interpretation of Chuck Berry's Johnny B. Goode.

In celebration of the 35th anniversary of the film, Mondo has partnered with the legendary poster artist Drew Struzan, the artist behind the original theatrical one-sheet, to create all-new packaging for this re-issue. Featuring illustrations and unused poster art created in 1985 for the film, this vinyl reissue has been remastered and pressed on 180 Gram Colored vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Tri-Color Vinyl
  • Artwork by Drew Struzan
  • Obi strip


Side One:

  1. The Power Of Love - Huey Lewis And The News
  2. Time Bomb Town - Lindsey Buckingham
  3. Back To The Future - The Outatime Orchestra conducted by Alan Silvestri
  4. Heaven Is One Step Away - Eric Clapton
  5. Back In Time - Huey Lewis And The News

Side B:

  1. Back To The Future Overture - The Outatime Orchestra conducted by Alan Silvestri
  2. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) - Etta James
  3. Night Train - Marvin Berry And The Starlighters
  4. Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) - Marvin Berry And The Starlighters
  5. Johnny B. Goode - Marty McFly With The Starlighters

Customers Also Like