Genre: Punk
Label: ORG Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Bad Brains The Youth Are Getting Restless: Live at the Paradiso, Amsterdam 1987 LP

Bad Brains

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First Pressing in 20+ Years on Vinyl LP!
Recorded on the I Against I Tour!
Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering!
Pressed at Furnace!

The Youth Are Getting Restless is a live album from Bad Brains, recorded at the Paradiso Theater in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, in 1987 by the VPRO. The show was part of the band's I Against I tour. 

This reissue marks the sixth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains' recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First Pressing in 20+ Years
  • Recorded live on the I Against I Tour at the Paradiso, Amsterdam, May 28, 1987 by VPRO/NOS Mobile
  • Remastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering
  • Pressed at Furnace Record Pressing


Side 1:

  1. I
  2. Rock for Light
  3. Right Brigade
  4. House of Suffering
  5. Day Tripper / She's a Rainbow
  6. Coptic Times
  7. Sacred Love
  8. Re-ignition

Side 2:

  1. Let Me Help
  2. The Youth Are Getting Restless
  3. Banned in D.C.
  4. Sailin' On
  5. Fearless Vampire Killer
  6. At the Movies
  7. Revolution (Dub)
  8. Pay to Cum
  9. Big Takeover

Customers Also Like