Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Atlantic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bad Company Burnin' Sky 180g 2LP

Bad Company

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP Expanded Edition!
Includes Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks!

Bad Company's "Burnin Sky" is the band's fourth album, and the band's fourth consecutive Gold certified album.

Burnin' Sky was recorded in France in July and August 1976 but was delayed until March 1977 to avoid competition with their album "Run With the Pack".

Burnin' Sky peaked at #15 on the Billboard 200.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP Expanded Edition
• Newly remastered from the original production tapes
• Rare and unreleased recordings
•Gatefold jacket

LP 1
Original Album
Side One:

1. Burnin' Sky
2. Morning Sun
3. Leaving You
4. Like Water
5. Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer)
6. Everything I Need
Side Two:
1. Heartbeat
2. Peace Of Mind
3. Passing Time
4. Too Bad
5. Man Needs Woman
6. Master of Ceremony

LP 2
Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
Side Three:

1. Burnin' Sky [Take 2, Alternative Vocal & Guitar]
2. Morning Sun [Take 3, Early Version]
3. Leaving You [Take 1, Alternative Vocal]
4. Like Water [Take 1, Rough Mix]
5. Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer) [Early Run Through]
6. Everything I Need [Take 2, Rough Mix]
Side Four:
1. Peace Of Mind [Alternative Version]
2. Passing Time [Alternative Vocal]
3. Man Needs Woman [Alternative Vocal & Guitar]
4. Too Bad [Full Version]
5. Man Needs Woman [Take 2, Early Version, Mick Ralphs Vocal]
6. Unfinished Story [Previously Unreleased]

Customers Also Like