Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Barry Manilow Tryin' To Get The Feeling Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Red Vinyl)

Barry Manilow

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Reissued for the First Time in 40 Years!
Numbered, Limited Edition Red Vinyl - 2,000 Copies!

Tryin' To Get The Feeling is the third studio album by singer/songwriter Barry Manilow. It is the first album after the commercial breakthrough that Barry experienced with his second album, Barry Manilow II. Tryin' To Get The Feeling has achieved double Platinum certification in the United States with over 2 million records sold and peaked at #5 on the US Billboard 200 chart. It features the singles ''I Write The Songs'' and ''Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again," and the popular tracks ''Bandstand Boogie'' and ''Beautiful Music'' amongst others.

Tryin' To Get The Feeling is being reissued for the first time in over 40 years and is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on red colored vinyl, including an insert with lyrics.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Reissued for the First Time in Over 40 Years
  • Insert with Lyrics
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited Edition of 2,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Red Vinyl


Side One:

  1. New York City Rhythm
  2. Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
  3. Why Don't We Live Together
  4. Bandstand Boogie
  5. You're Leavin' Too Soon
  6. She's a Star

Side Two:

  1. I Write the Songs
  2. As Sure As I'm Standing Here
  3. A Nice Boy Like Me
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. Beautiful Music