Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


BBM (Jack Bruce, Ginger Baker & Gary Moore) Around The Next Dream 180g Import 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Super Trio Featuring Jack Bruce, Ginger Baker & Gary Moore!
180g Audiophile Double Vinyl LP!

BBM (Baker Bruce Moore) was a short-lived super group consisting of Ginger Baker and Jack Bruce (Cream) and Gary Moore. As a power trio (a group consisting of one electric guitarist, one bass player and one drummer) they released just one album, Around the Next Dream. It was released through Virgin Records in 1994 and was met with generally positive reviews from music critics. Moore wrote most of the material, to which Bruce and Baker contributed. Baker is also featured on the album cover. The album reached the top 10 in the UK Albums Chart, and the band went on a short UK tour (including some major rock festivals) in support of the release, but broke up shortly after.


  • 180g Audiophile Double Vinyl LP
  • Expanded Edition - 4 Vinyl-Only Bonus Tracks
  • Insert - Song Lyrics & Credits
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side A:

  1. Waiting In The Wings
  2. City of Gold
  3. Where in the World
  4. Can't Fool the Blues

Side B:

  1. High Cost of Living
  2. Glory Days
  3. Why Does Love (Have To Go Wrong?)

Side C:

  1. Naked Flame
  2. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me?)
  3. Wrong Side of Town
  4. Danger Zone (Bonus Track)

Side D:

  1. The World Keeps On Turnin' (Bonus Track)
  2. Sittin' on Top of the World (Live) [Bonus Track]
  3. I Wonder Why (Are You So Mean To Me?) [Live] (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like