Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Bruce Springsteen Working On A Dream 180g 2LP

Bruce Springsteen

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2010 Grammy Award Winner for:
• 'Best Solo Rock Vocal Performance' (Working On a Dream)
• 'Producer of the Year, Non Classical' (Brendan O'Brien)

"Working on a Dream" was recorded with the E Street Band and features twelve new Springsteen compositions plus one bonus track. It is the fourth collaboration between Springsteen and Brendan O'Brien, who produced and mixed the album.

"Working on a Dream" is Bruce Springsteen's twenty-fourth album and was recorded and mixed at Southern Tracks in Atlanta, GA with additional recording in New York City, Los Angeles, and New Jersey.

• Double LP
• 180 Gram Vinyl

LP 1

1. Outlaw Pete
2. My Lucky Day
3. Working On a Dream
4. Queen of the Supermarket
5. What Love Can Do
LP 2
1. This Life
2. Good Eye
3. Tomorrow Never Knows
4. Life Itself
5. Kingdom of Days
6. Surprise, Surprise
7. The Last Carnival
8. The Wrestler

Customers Also Like